Sermons

A Picture Worth A Thousand Words
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Promises
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Equipping The People Of God
Preached by The Rev. Clif Gardner on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Blindness
Preached by The Rev. Canon Micheal Gilton on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Believe It!
Preached by The Rev. Clif Gardner on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fact Of The Resurrection
Preached by The Rev. Clif Gardner on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Evil's Last Stand
Preached by The Rev. Clif Gardner on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unbind Us And Let Us Live
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Here's To Mud In Your Eye
Preached by The Rev. Bubba Dailey on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Thirsty For Living Water
Preached by Joel Hatfield on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail