Sermons

Saints-The Children of God
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Of Heaven Is Like...
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Judge Not
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Crusiform Life
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
She Persisted
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sowing The Seeds of Love
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness Revealed
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Picture Worth A Thousand Words
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Promises
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unbind Us And Let Us Live
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail