Sermons

A Boundary And A Snake Meet Grace
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choices, Repentance, The Kingdom Of Heaven
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Do We Do With This Mystery?
m4a file
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Name
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Song For The Desperate Faithful
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
People, Get Ready!
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
For All The Saints
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Beware Familiarity
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Give Thanks!
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lazarus, Abraham and the Chasm
Preached by The Rev. Rebecca Tankersley on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail